Apartment Reviews for Eleven13 Apartments in Fort Collins

4.7 | 52 Reviews

1113 W Plum Street, Fort Collins, CO, 80521
(970) 419-1113

https://www.liveateleven13.com

See what other people are saying about our Fort Collins apartments! At Eleven13 Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


F
3/1/2020

Love the location! Close to tons of great restaurants, CSU, etc. Been living here for a year and was considering relocating till they brought in a new manager. Cassandra is quite the improvement! She's bubbly and friendly and did more for us in a week than past management did all year! Loving the change! â?ˇ
E
2/26/2020

Cassandra was wonderful! The grounds are pristine! The apartments are TOP NOTCH! The location is desirable. There really is no better place in town than Eleven13! I definitely recommend!
D
2/25/2020

Well kept grounds, great staff and affordable pricing. If you want something close to CSU, this is the place to be.
L
2/25/2020

Verified Resident

Beautiful & clean apartments Pet friendly Staff friendly, helpful, & professional
K
2/25/2020

Verified Resident

Beautiful and great apartments! Affordable and very nice workers :)
D
2/21/2020

Very very nice place, love the atmosphere here and the lady in the office I believe her name was Cassandra was very helpful!! And very friendly if your looking for a place thatâ??s nice and safe and affordable this is the place right here
A
2/21/2020

I recently took a tour after visiting several other apartment complexes. I was looking for an apartment for my daughter. I have to say, immediately walking into the office, both myself & my daughter felt so welcomed. The manager, Cassandra was so helpful and personable. The apartment we toured was beautiful! It was spacious and the layout was practical and well designed. The grounds, although itâ??s winter time, appeared to be well maintained. My daughter fell in love with Eleven13. I highly recommend!
D
2/19/2020

Cassandra is the absolute best! Had to move my sisters stuff out due to her passing and was amazed by the help that I received and the sympathy they gave me was incredible! I exceeded the time allowed and didn't even get charged.
C
2/18/2020

Was very professional and very affordable was on time they care about their work and customers come highly recommend I will use them every time
T
2/18/2020

Very nice and professional. Great location. Cassandra was very helpful!
K
2/18/2020

Everyone was very friendly! Cassandra answered all of my questions. (Tons!) The process was seamless from start to finish. Since I just moved to town I was worried about finding a place that felt like home in such short time. Cassandra was an absolute blast to work with and understood exactly what I was looking for. Thank you !!!
E
2/13/2020

Affordable place! Especially in Fort Collins! Great location! Would definitely recommend!
C
2/13/2020

Eleven13 is an amazing place. Nice apartments, great prices, awesome amenities and helpful staff!
T
2/5/2019

Leasing office is open Monday to Friday 9am-5pm. Please shift the hours so that people who work 9-5 (which is most people) have at least an hour to go to the leasing office without missing work. Preferably keep it open until 6pm.
A
2/1/2019

Although my roommates and I have had issues getting things fixed on time. Itâ??s a great location right in front of the bus stop for CSU, and pricing is pretty good. Office staff has been super helpful when it came to questions or concerns that Iâ??ve had. Treat them respectfully and theyâ??ll do the same for you! Thank you Jordan, Kenny, Tyler, and Isiah!
M
11/29/2018

The young lady was very nice and answered all the questions we had..
K
9/19/2018

Kaeli is a responsible, respectful and responsive property manager. Too bad she is leaving soon. I hope at least an adequate replacement can be found. "High-efficiency" laundry on property. Wash = $1.75. Dry = $1.50. Quarter/change machine available. Tiny gym space with rundown equipment: elliptical, seated bike, multi-resistance machine, one pair of adjustable hand weights. Hot tub on site. Somewhat frequently out of order. Current management is quick to respond however. Pool table on site. Average condition. Computer room with two monitors. Difficulty with (free) printing. Parking lot requires pass, $50/month. Reserved/assigned spots. Reasonable rent with reasonable deposits. Utilities included. Pet rent = $25/month. Frequent visits by landscaping crews. Bus stop immediately adjacent. Typically has a quiet atmosphere, although the larger complexes nearby can be loud during nights, events and weekends. (Our) 2B1B had new carpeting and paint upon move-in. Hallways were recently repainted and hall floors are just now newly resurfaced (vinyl). Mobile dishwasher serves as a kitchen island; without such, there is less than a comfortable amount of counter space. New "Marmot" bar, Asian cuisine and a Qdoba in the adjacent lot. This complex is within easy walking distance of several bars and restaurants, also northwest campus.
C
8/21/2018

Kaili and Sara have been super! Both are attentive and quick to act on issues that arise. Happy I picked Eleven13
A
12/7/2017

Been living here for about two years. Has overcome management changes and is now on the come up! Cheap & Affordable rent right next to campus and located next to the bus stop. Recently has hired new maintance that has taken over and is currently revamping the complex. Past maintenance not so great but the new maintenance guy Alex has been doing an exceptional job!
B
11/8/2017

Eleven Thirteen is the best deal in town. They are quiet, well maintained, and affordable. The location, and the floorplan is awesome. Everytime we've had a concern or needed help with something, Kaylee (the office manager) was there to help. Hands down would recomend!
Q
7/25/2017

Current resident, and have never had any real issues with the apartments themselves. Maintenance people are friendly and get the work done quickly, front desk staff helped with issues that we've had in the past, and are very nice and friendly. The only issues we've had were with a bad roommate that caused some room damage, but that was all fixed and sorted out with the front desk staff. Overall, my only real complaint of the apartments is that they look a bit dated on the outside, and the insides are fine, but with some minor issues after the remodeling (paint over the lines, messy caulking in some spots), but it's mostly cosmetic issues. It's a great quality location for the price.
T
7/21/2017

what michael said.
M
7/18/2017

In any apartment complex there will be a combination of pluses and minuses. I've lived at Eleven13 apartments for a year now and just resigned a lease for another year. It's an older complex but well maintained. The pluses of the complex are as follows: 1.) Everything is included in the rent. It's nice and convenient to only have to worry about one bill each month. There are options for paying on-line which are convenient in addition to stopping by the office with a check. 2.) Regarding the office, the two ladies that you'll meet are friendly, charming, and helpful with any concerns or questions that you might have. That's a plus when so many customer service positions today are manned by people who really don't like people. They're also both seriously cute which is an added benefit! 3.) The maintenance staff has been friendly and responsive to any issues that I've reported. In an older complex like this one there will be things that occur from time to time. I've never been disappointed by the response of the maintenance staff. 4.) The complex is located less then a block from the CSU campus and is served by buses that connect to the transit center there. 5.) Parking is reasonable with an assigned space. I've never had a problem with someone parking in my space. Safety has also not been a concern of mine and the Campus West shops and restaurants are a short walk nearby. The minuses of the complex are few. The kitchen area is small but usable. A larger kitchen area would no doubt require extensive remodeling. The laundry room is also small for the number of units and the dryers are frequently out of order. I understand that the owner is taking steps to remedy that situation. The free wifi included with the rent is provided by a company called Instaconnect located in Davis, California. Their customer service people genuinely try to solve issues that you might have, but the wifi service itself is inconsistent and insecure like any public wifi spot. Comcast or CenturyLink will provide more reliable service for on-line classes, gaming and streaming. All things considered, I'd recommend Eleven13 apartments. Rents in Fort Collins are ridiculously high across the city so if you can find a decent place like this one at a reasonable cost with staff that does their best for you then I consider it a good deal.
K
7/1/2016

Just moved in and all flooring is brand new, units are freshly painted, and the grounds are well kept. For the price and location it's absolutely unbeatable, and the staff and maintenance team are fantastic- we had a few minor fixes when we moved in (drain wasn't completely draining, etc.), and maintenance had completed all requests by the next morning! Would recommend.